Playstation

PlayStation State of Play Tomorrow to Cover 15 Plus Games

Sony has announced their first PlayStation State of Play event of the year for tomorrow. The event will cover over 15 games plus extended looks at Steller Blade and Rise of the Ronin. Here is more information below…

Hi everyone, 2024 has just begun and it’s time for our very first State of Play!

The broadcast will be over 40 minutes long, and feature guest appearances from some of the most talented minds in gaming. Among many other updates, we’ll feature extended looks at Stellar Blade and Rise of the Ronin, two great games coming to PS5 this year. And we’ll give you a new look at other titles coming to PS5 and PS VR2 in 2024 and beyond.

The show begins Wednesday, January 31 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT on YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok. Here’s to a new year of great games!

Source: PlayStation Blog

Related Articles

Free PS5 and Xbox Series X/S Upgrades for Resident Evil 2, 3 and 7

nucleus

Sony is Launching A New Playstation Store

nucleus

Leaked Specs of PS5 and Xbox Series X Show Similar Horsepower

nucleus

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More