Events Playstation Tech News

PlayStation 5 Games Reveal Event June 4

Can’t wait to see what Sony has in store for us … If the PS5 is as good as they say, then we’re in for a treat!

Taken from CNet … The coronavirus pandemic may have shut down the annual E3 video game show this year, but Sony’s still planning to hold events to discuss its upcoming PlayStation 5 video game console before the launch this fall.

The latest will be a video game reveal, slated for June 4. The event, which PlayStation CEO Jim Ryan touted as a first look at games that’ll be made for the console, will be held entirely online and will last about an hour.


“The games coming to PS5 represent the best in the industry from innovative studios that span the globe,” Ryan said when announcing the event. “Studios, both larger and smaller, those newer and those more established, all have been hard at work developing games that will showcase the potential of the hardware.”

Along with our sister site GameSpot, CNET’s global team will cover Sony’s event, as well as other conferences that have shifted online. And our coverage will include the real-time updates, commentary and analysis you can only get here.

 

  • US – Sony’s event starts June 4 at 4 p.m. ET.
  • UK – Sony’s event starts June 4 at 9 p.m. BST.
  • Australia – Sony’s event starts June 5 at 6 a.m. AEST.

You can watch it live on Sony’s official PlayStation website.

It’ll be also streamed live on Sony’s PlayStation YouTube page and live on the PlayStation Twitch page.

Source: CNet

 

Related Articles

ASRock Revenue Soars Thanks to Ryzen Sales

nucleus

Serious Sam 4 will Available on PC This August

nucleus

Vader Immortal: A Star Wars VR Series is Coming to PS VR This Summer

nucleus

Leave a Comment