Playstation Tech News

Next PlayStation 5 Showcase takes Place on September 16th

The showcase will happen on the 16th September, where more details of the Playstation will be revealed. Available via Sony’s Twitch or YouTube channels at 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST.

Taken from VG247… Sony has announced it will hold its next PlayStation 5 Showcase next week. The next PlayStation 5 Showcase will take place on Wednesday, September 16th, Sony has announced.

It will last around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and Sony development partners.

The showcase will present games coming to PS5 at launch “and beyond.”

You can tune in via Sony’s Twitch or YouTube channels at 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST.

Sony’s first showcase was held back in June and presented a look at GTA 5 for PlayStation 5, Gran Turismo 7, Ratchet and Clank: Rift Apart, and Square Enix’s Project Athia.

Other titles on show included the recently delayed Kena: Bridge of Spirits, Stray, Housemarque’s Returnal, Hitman 3, Ghostwire Tokyo, Destruction Allstars, Goodbye Volcano High, Oddworld: SoulStorm, Godfall, and Solar Ash Kingdom among others.

Hopefully, the firm will also announce a release date and price for PS5, and when we can pre-order. We hope anyway, as Microsoft provided a release date and a pre-order date for Xbox Series S and Xbox Series X earlier this week.

Source: VG247

 

Related Articles

Microsoft Offers Discounts on 100s of Xbox and PC Games

nucleus

HBO Max is Now Available on the PS5

nucleus

Xbox Officially Reveals Starfield Limited Edition Wireless Controller and Headset

nucleus

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More