Editor's Picks Gaming

Resident Evil Showcase Coming this Thursday

Capcom have announced a Resident Evil showcase coming this Thursday. The showcase will start at 3pm PDT/11pm BST/midnight CEST, which viewers can expect new info on Resident Evil Village Gold Edition and Resident Evil 4. Here is more info about the showcase below…

First things first, what can you expect? With the release of Resident Evil Village Gold Edition and the Winters’ Expansion just around the corner, we’ll have more information to share about the added content coming to the game, including a fresh look at Shadows of Rose and the terrifying world Ethan’s daughter must survive in order to rid herself of her strange powers.

We know you’re all hungry for more Resident Evil 4, as well. We don’t want to spoil any surprises, and you won’t want to miss what we have in store. Trust us, we’ve got a selection of good things to show you, strangers. Heh heh heh…

An Invitation to Co-Stream the Showcase
We want to share the excitement of this upcoming showcase with all of our fans, and that includes those of you who are streamers, content creators, and members of the Capcom Creators program! We’re inviting anyone and everyone to co-stream the event to your channels and share in the excitement with your communities.

Where to Watch

Source: Capcom

Related Articles

Apex Legends is Coming to Steam on November 4th

nucleus

Cooler Master MH670 Wireless Gaming Headset Review by Funky Kit

nucleus

Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty Launches March 3rd 2023

Richard Aizlewood

Leave a Comment