Editor's Picks Gaming Tech News

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection – Launching February 1st, 2022

Any fans out there who’s in to the “Life is Strange” series? Well, you’re in for a treat … the Remastered Collection will be launching on February 1st, 2022!

Taken from Engadget … Square Enix has put Life is Strange: Remastered Collection back on the release calendar. The updated versions of Life is Strange and Life is Strange: Before the Storm will arrive on February 1st, 2022.

The collection will include remastered visuals for characters and the environments, along with a new engine and upgraded lighting. There will be full motion-captured facial animations in Life is Strange, and you’ll get access to the deluxe Before the Storm content, including the “Farewell” episode.

The publisher originally planned to release the bundle on September 30th, but delayed it in August to “alleviate any additional pressure on the Life is Strange team.” Life is Strange: True Colors dropped earlier this month, and an expansion will be available this Thursday.

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection is coming to Steam, Google Stadia, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and, through backward compatibility, PS5 and Xbox Series X/S.

Source: Engadget

Related Articles

AMD Announces Zen 3 on October 8 – RDNA2 on October 28


Metro Exodus and Gylt for Stadia Pro are Free for February


Average AMD Radeon RX 6000 GPU Prices Drops to its Lowest


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More