Playstation

Sony Announces State of Play Event Featuring Suicide Squad: Kill The Justice League

Sony has announced a State of Play event coming this Thursday which will feature an in-depth look at Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League. The event will also reveal 5 new PS VR 2 titles, which are all set to arrive later this year. Plus a look at some upcoming games from third-party developers.  It’s not known how long the event will be, but based on other State of Play events I expect it to be around 30 minutes long. The Suicide Squad section will last more than 15 minutes according to Sony.

You can watch the State of Play on the Playstation Twitch and Youtube channels from 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm GMT / 10pm CET.

Source: PS Blog

Related Articles

PUBG Cross Party Play Now Available for PS4 and Xbox One

nucleus

Seagate Announces Game Drive for PS4 Marvel Avengers Limited Edition

nucleus

Sony Reveals Next-Gen Playstation VR Controller

nucleus

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More