Playstation

Sony Announces Final Fantasy XVI State of Play for Tomorrow

Sony has announced a special State of Play for tomorrow taking an in depth look on Final Fantasy XVI. The game was first revealed back in 2020 in the Playstation 5 showcase and info on the game has been quiet. Sony hasn’t said how long this State of Play will be but based on previous ones, I would expect it to be around 30 minutes long.

From the moment Final Fantasy XVI debuted in our 2020 PlayStation 5 Showcase, fans around the world have eagerly awaited details on the game’s dark fantasy setting, the powerful Eikons and the Dominants who house them, and the flashy battle system teased in those early trailers.

We’re happy to announce this week’s State of Play will dive into all this and more, so tune in live on Twitch or YouTube April 13 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 11pm CEST, then get ready for Final Fantasy XVI’s PS5 launch on June 22.

Source: PS Blog

Related Articles

Sony Announces Playstation Portal Remote Play Device

Richard Aizlewood

Sony has Sold 13.4 million PS5s

nucleus

Sony Doubles PlayStation 5 Production to 10 million to Meet Demand

nucleus

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More